banner
NBS gets FICAN Special Institution of the Year 2017 Award

NBS among 2017 Financial Correspondens Association of Nigeria (FICAN) Special Institution of the Year Awardees for its positive contributions to the growth of the Nigerian Economy

Key Indicators
Latest Reports
image
  Wed Dec 13 2017 00:21:46

Selected Banking Sector Data: Sectorial Breakdown of Credit, ePayment Channels, Deposits & Domestic Credit Breakdown and Staff Strength (Q3 2017)
(Financial)

image
  Mon Dec 11 2017 16:00:31

Foreign Trade in Goods Statistics (Q3 2017)
(International Trade Reports)

image
  Wed Dec 6 2017 14:58:27

Power Sector Report: Energy Generated and Sent Out and Consumed and Load Allocation (Q3 2017)
(Power Sector)

image
  Mon Dec 4 2017 18:16:28

Road Transport Data (Q3 2017)
(Transport)

image
  Thu Nov 30 2017 07:49:23

Internally Generated Revenue At State Level (Q1 - Q3 2017)
(Internally Generated Revenue)

image
  Mon Nov 27 2017 16:35:09

Nigerian Capital Importation (Q3 2017)
(Capital Importation)

image
  Sat Nov 25 2017 11:00:38

Federation Account Allocation Committee (FAAC) (October 2017 Disbursement)
(Federal Account Allocation Committee)

image
  Wed Nov 22 2017 12:46:15

Sectoral Distribution Of Value Added Tax (Q3 2017)
(Financial)

image
  Mon Nov 20 2017 06:36:56

Nigerian Gross Domestic Product Report (Q3 2017)
(GDP Quarterly Reports)

image
  Wed Nov 15 2017 17:18:42

Transport Fare Watch (OCTOBER 2017)
(Transport)

NBS Office
Subscribe

Copyright (c) 2017 National Bureau of Statistics.  Terms of Use